Natural Living · Recipe · Uncategorized

Lovely Lemon Scrub

I love the scent of lemon, so this is a delicious scrub.

Natural Lovely Lemon Scrub @godschicki

Lovely Lemon Scrub

  • 3 cups of sugar
  • 3.5 ounces coconut or avocado oil
  • 100 drops lemon essential oil
  • 20 drops vanilla essential oil

Mix well and store in air-tight container.

Makes a great gift or addition to a perfect mani/pedi bucket and is great as a pre-shave scrub for your legs (you won’t even need shaving cream! Just rinse sugar away and the oil works as a shaving cream substitute).

 

Giveaway

Now- July 25th, 2016 you can enter to win my Christmas in July Homeblessing Giveaway. I am giving away some of my favorite products that have helped me in my homemaking, including some pampering items (yes, a jar of lovely lemon scrub is one of them!).